Uppfödare

Copyright Svenska Griffonsektionen © All Rights Reserved

Svenska Griffonsektionen

Rasklubb sedan 1961

Griffon Bruxellois - Griffon Belge - Petit Brabancon

Adajins

Marianne Paldin Gustafsson

Tullgatan 13

645 30 Strängnäs

070-6353637

 

Marianne@adajin.se

 

Admiravel

Nathalie Omre

Finn malmgrens väg 77

12150 Johanneshov

0761622700

 

nathalie.omre@gmail.com

 

 

Aspbackarnas

Mirja Pelikka

Emmavägen 3

763 42 Hallstavik

0739-439884

 

mirja.pellikka@gmail.com

 

Bernerbergets

Lina Jansson

Botkyrkavägen 26

143 30 Vårby

070-628 9714

 

bernerberget@gmail.com

 

Busvovvarnas

Mia Jörgensen

Storgatan 23

26534 Åstorp

0708360408

 

miahjorgensen@live.com

 

 

Cajkias

Katarina Graneström

Källstigen 4

361 33 Emmaboda

070-5366062

 

k.m.algrim@hotmail.com

 

Cayafa's

Birgitta Friman

Röddingsvägen 237

94494 Jävrebyn

070 215 11 38

 

cayafas@hotmail.com

 

Daiseyvalley

Emma Haapamäki

Gamlebovägen 1F

76340 Hallstavik

0737-853637

 

Diddelinos

Linda Dagerbring

Bergalidsgången 6 LGH 101

135 54 Tyresö

073-5039682

 

linda@lpktyreso.se

 

 

Edvina's

Janeth Edlund

Grebyvägen 33

610 20 KIMSTAD

0733-964086

 

Goblin's

Aino Landström

Blåbärsstigen 43

545 35 Töreboda

070 210 24 26

 

aino.landstrm@telia.com

 

Grifflands

Barbro Berg Almskoug

Skogsvägen 44b

30273 Halmstad

Sverige

0705523379

 

barbro.berg@telia.com

 

Griffrids

Ingrid Ehrenkrona

Kyrkvägen 2

17746 Järfälla

0707410816

 

ingkrona@hotmail.com

 

 

Hierners

Julia Hierner

Havstenshult 637

313 92 Oskarström

0704-584015

 

julia.hierner@yahoo.se

 

Hundboden

Anja Hedqvist

Gällstavägen 42

18692 Vallentuna

08-510 234 12

 

hundboden@hotmail.com

 

Jackfrost's

Anna Heljeberg

Sveavägen 1

735 32 Surahammar

 

jackfrost@suravision.se

 

Krumelurens

Pernilla Kling

Nysätravägen 3

749 61 Örsundsbro

0761-976161

 

krumelurens@live.se

 

Lovedulux

Anna Aurell Lindström

Hällaryd Bergagård 3

570 02 Stockaryd

073-622 23 82

 

anna_aurell@yahoo.se

 

Manticorns

Bodil Andersson

Ölanda 255

446 95 Älvängen

0303-74 44 03

 

manticorns@telia.com

 

Notorious

Annika Nyman

Parkbergsvägen 12

820 23 Bergvik

070 - 5457497

 

barkan120@yahoo.se

 

Padditrack's

Yvonne Rask

Rör 3

430 10 Tvååker

0340 - 451 55

 

padditracks@gmail.com

 

Purpleteam's

Therese Svensson

Sveavägen 2

73532 Surahammar

070-090 83 18

 

therese.marang@hotmail.com

 

Ratcatcher's

Jan Silén

Vippeby 2 Munktorp

731 92 Köping

0221 - 404 82

 

sillen@swipnet.se

 

Robbins

Arne Olsson

Malcusgatan 20 4 vån

302 69 HALMSTAD

0703-033946

 

kennel.robbins@telia.com

 

Rottmore's

Mona-Lisa Palander

Hålabäcksvägen 46

294 93   SÖLVESBORG

0709-719349

 

Rottmores.kennel@gmail.com

 

 

Svindras

Susanne Pettersson

Kättslinge 37

743 86 Bälinge

070-1730955

 

info@svindras.se

 

 

 

Stenaskjums

Ingela Holm

Lunkebäckens Gård (38)

43898 Hindås

0708-540351

 

Ingela.Holm@sas.se

 

Tre Äpplen Hög

Gunlis Johansson

Kisavägen 10

570 60 Ydre

070-516 08 11

gunlis.johansson@hotmail.com

 

Malin Enqvist

Husbyvägen 26

197 91 Bro

073-663 15 90

malin@enqvist.se

 

Walliants

Gunn-Ell Sehlstedt

Brunnäs 350

870 10 Älandsbro

0611 - 608 78

 

walliantsgriffon@hotmail.com